Slacker

Oh my, I have been more of a slacker on the blog this year than I thought! Can’t believe that my last post was Christmas Day.  Of course, lots of stuff has been happening; but you’ll have to wait for a big update.

My parents have been here visiting since last week so I’m going to let my mother take over the blog with the journal that she’s keeping. So enjoy her recap of last week; and the ones to come.

Then I’ll be back. I’m so thankful that you choose to be part of this journey in so many unique ways. You bless my life!

Leave a Reply

